Committees

Committees

Nick Cuca - ncuca@pga.com
Assistants Association Chairman
Exmoor CC

Ian Grant- iansgolf@aol.com
Strategic Planning Committee Chairman
Oak Brook GC

Dennis Johnsen- dljohnsen@pinemeadowgc.com
Allied Associations Committee Chairman
Pine Meadow Golf Club

Hans Larson- h.larson@westmorelandcc.org
Education Committee Chairman
Westmoreland CC

Patrick Lynch- plynch@cantigny.org
Player Development Committee Chairman
Cantigny Golf

Curtis Malm - curtism@whiteeaglegc.com
Opens/Pro-Ams Committee Chairman
White Eagle Golf Club

Jim Miller - jmillspgadog@aol.com
Finance Committee Chairman
Bloomington CC

Jim Opp - ogofpro13@sbcglobal.net
Special Awards Committee Chairman

Steve Orrick- orrick@ccofdectur.com
Tournaments Committee Chairman
CC of Decatur

Mike Picciano- mjpicciano@hotmail.com
PR/Communications Committee Chairman
Bull Valley GC

Clay Stevens- stevensclay@aol.com
CIPGA President
Weaver Ridge GC
 

Download committees list PDF